Florida 12 Hour Traffic School

Florida 12 hour DHSMV Approved banner

Florida 12 Hour Online Traffic School

12-Hour Advanced Driver Improvement Course (ADI)

  • Get your license reinstated immediately
  • Florida State and DHSMV Approved
  • Finish the course all at once or take your time
  • Easy to read and interactive
  • No need to sit in a classroom


Finish Your Course and Get Your License Back

The 12-hour ADI Course is divided up into easy to read chapters. By dividing the course into various sections this lets you log in and out of the course whenever you want. Spread it out over time or you can do it all at once. The course is 100% online so need for books or boring DVD’s.

Why Take the ADI Course?

  • You received a court order to take an Advance Drivers Class
  • Your drivers license has been suspended or revoked for non-DUI-related offenses
  • You need your Florida drivers license reinstated
  • If you have excessive points on your record
  • You have been deemed habitual traffic offenders (HTO)
  • You need a Florida Hardship License

Taking the 12-hour (ADI) COURSE online is designed for Florida motorist whose driving privileges have been revoked or suspended by the State of Florida for excessive points or as an habitual traffic offender (non-DUI related), or to be taken by anyone who has been ordered by a judge or court to attend a 12-hour ADI course.

How 12-Hour Online Traffic School Works

It’s easier than you think.

  • Step 1: Click start the course button
  • Step 2: Complete the registration
  • Step 3: Complete the course at your own pace
  • Step 4: We process and ship your certification

Check Out Some FAQ’s – For a Full List Click Here

No. When and where you take the course is completely up to you. One of the great features about our online class is there is nothing to download or save to your computer. You can log in and out whenever you choose.
Yes. Our interactive easy to follow program let’s you use your mobile device whether it be your smart phone, tablet or iPad it’s fully compatible for this program.
Florida law requires timers for all 12 hour ADI courses.
Just click here to get started on your 12 hour (ADI) course or scroll to the top right and click on Start the Course.
No. This course is not for DUI offenders.